Answer
- Go to the account page.
- Go to your profile image in the upper-right corner of your browser.
- Select My Profile.
- Click Privacy Center on the left side of your screen.
- At the bottom of the page, click Remove Your Oculus Account.
Multiple User Profiles on Oculus Quest!
Oculus Quest Basics Tutorial
1. Go to the account page.
2. Go to your profile image in the upper-right corner of your browser.
3. Select My Profile.
4. Click Privacy Center on the left side of your screen.
5. At the bottom of the page, click Remove Your Oculus Account.
It might take up to 90 days to remove your information. It’s said that it takes time to delete backup copies. Information about you that other people have is not removed as a result of deletion.